Car Finder Chicago, IL

Save money when you get a free price quote by using our CarFinder Chicago to find a local dealer. We have partnered with your local dealerships in order to secure the best price possible for you.

Acura
Audi
BMW
Buick
Cadillac
Chevrolet
Chrysler
Dodge
Fiat
Ford
GMC
Honda
Hyundai
Infiniti
Jaguar
Jeep
Kia
Land Rover
Lexus
Lincoln
Mazda
Mercedes-Benz
Mercury
MINI
Mitsubishi
Nissan
Porsche
Ram
Saab
smart
Subaru
Suzuki
Toyota
Volkswagen
Volvo

CarFinder Price Quote

Make Model Zip

Partial Chicago Dealerships list

Dealer NameDealer Website
Airway Honda www.airwayhonda.com
Bert Weinman Ford www.bwford.com/
Carrs Honda www.carrshonda.com
Carrs Honda Center n/a
Celebrity Ford www.celebrityford.com
City Automotive Group www.cityautogroup.com
Currie Motors www.curriemotors.com/
Ed Johnson Oldsmobile www.edjohnsonolds.com
Foley Dodge www.foleydodge.com
Gateway Chevrolet Oldsmobile www.gatewaycars.com
Gator Nissan www.cars.com/GATORNISSAN
Howard Orloff Jaguar Volvo www.jaguardealer.com/howard-orloff
Jack Haggerty Oldsmobile www.haggertyolds.com
Jacobs Twin Auto Plaza www.jacobstwin.com/
Jacobs Twin Honda Mazda Pontiac www.jacobstwin.com
Joe Perillo BMW n/a
Lake Shore Mazda www.mazdamegastore.com
Loeber Honda n/a
Loeber Infiniti www.infinitidealer.com/loeber
Loeber Mercedes Benz www.loebermotors.mercedescenter.com
Loeber Motors n/a
Loeber Motors Volkswagen n/a
Loeber Nissan n/a
Lynch Automotive Group n/a
Lynch Volkswagen n/a
Marquette Chrysler Plymouth n/a
McGrath Lexus of Chicago www.motorplace.com/mcgrath-lexus-family
Metro Ford www.metrofordchicago.com
Metro Toyota n/a
Mid City Nissan n/a
Mid Town Toyota n/a
MidCity Nissan Subaru www.midcitynissan.com
Midtown Toyota www.midtowntoyota.com
Midway Dodge www.midwaydodge.com/
Napletons Northwestern Chrysler Plymouth Jeep www.nwcpj.com
Northwestern Dodge Kia n/a
Parkfield Ford www.parkfieldford.com
Perillo BMW n/a
Perillo Lincoln Mercury www.perillolm.com/
Perillo Saab n/a
Quality Hyundai www.quality-hyundai.com/
Saturn of Chicago www.saturndealer.com/chicago
South Chicago Nissan www.scnissan.com/
The Autobarn Chrysler Plymouth Jeep www.jeepdealer.com/autobarn
Toyota On Western www.toyotawestern.com
Wix Auto Co, Inc www.wixauto.com/
Z Frank Chevrolet www.zfrankchevy.com

Chicago Illinois Zip Codes

60601, 60602, 60603, 60604, 60605, 60606, 60607, 60608, 60609, 60610, 60611, 60612, 60613, 60614, 60615, 60616, 60617, 60618, 60619, 60620, 60621, 60622, 60623, 60624, 60625, 60626, 60628, 60629, 60630, 60631, 60632, 60633, 60634, 60636, 60637, 60638, 60639, 60640, 60641, 60643, 60644, 60645, 60646, 60647, 60649, 60651, 60652, 60653, 60654, 60655, 60656, 60657, 60659, 60660, 60661, 60663, 60664, 60665, 60667, 60668, 60669, 60670, 60671, 60672, 60673, 60674, 60675, 60677, 60678, 60679, 60680, 60681, 60683, 60684, 60685, 60687, 60688, 60690, 60691, 60693, 60694, 60696, 60697, 60699, 60701