Car Finder San Diego, CA

Save money when you get a free price quote by using our CarFinder San Diego to find a local dealer. We have partnered with your local dealerships in order to secure the best price possible for you.

Acura
Audi
BMW
Buick
Cadillac
Chevrolet
Chrysler
Dodge
Fiat
Ford
GMC
Honda
Hyundai
Infiniti
Jaguar
Jeep
Kia
Land Rover
Lexus
Lincoln
Mazda
Mercedes-Benz
Mercury
MINI
Mitsubishi
Nissan
Porsche
Ram
Saab
smart
Subaru
Suzuki
Toyota
Volkswagen
Volvo

CarFinder Price Quote

Make Model Zip

Partial San Diego Dealerships list

Dealer NameDealer Website
Affordable VIP Classics www.vipclassics.com
Balboa Subaru www.subaruusa.com/balboa
BMW of San Diego www.bmwofsandiego.com/
Bob Baker Auto Group www.bobbaker.com/
Bob Baker Ford www.bobbaker.com
Budget Car Sales San Diego www.BudgetSanDiego.com/
City Chevrolet n/a
City Chevrolet Volkswagen www.cityvw.com
City Volkswagen n/a
Courtesy Chevrolet www.courtesysandiego.com
Cush Acura www.acuradealer.com/cush
Cush Jaguar www.jaguardealer.com/cush
Discover Infiniti www.infinitidealer.com/discover
Guy Hill Cadillac www.guyhillcadillac.com/
John Hine Auto Center www.johnhine.com/
John Hine Pontiac Mazda Dodge www.johnhine.com
Kearny Mesa Ford www.kearnymesaford.com
Kearny Mesa Toyota www.kmtoyota.com
Lexus Kearny Mesa www.lexusdealer.com/kearny-mesa
Marvin Brown Cadillac Oldsmobile Buick GMC www.mkb.com
Marvin K Brown Auto Center www.mkb.com
Mercedes Benz of San Diego www.sandiego.mercedescenter.com
Metro Audi www.audidealer.com/metro
Metro Subaru www.subaruusa.com/metro-san-diego
Metro Volkswagen www.vwdealer.com/metro-ca
Metro Volkswagen Audi www.metrovwaudi.com
Midway Jeep Chrysler www.midwayjeep.com
Miramar Audi n/a
Miramar Volkswagen www.miramarvwaudi.com/
Mossy Ford www.mossyford.com/
Mossy Nissan www.mossy.com
Pacific Honda n/a
Pacific Nissan www.pacificnissan.com
Palace Imports www.palaceimports.com/
Pearson Ford n/a
Prestige Motors www.prestigemotors.org
Rose Toyota n/a
San Diego Auto Collection Mission Valley n/a
San Diego Kia www.sandiegokia.com/
San Diego Mitsubishi n/a
Saturn of San Diego www.saturnsandiego.com
Simply Sport Utility Vehicles www.simplysuvs.com

San Diego California Zip Codes

92101, 92102, 92103, 92104, 92105, 92106, 92107, 92108, 92109, 92110, 92111, 92112, 92113, 92114, 92115, 92116, 92117, 92119, 92120, 92121, 92122, 92123, 92124, 92126, 92127, 92128, 92129, 92130, 92131, 92132, 92133, 92134, 92135, 92136, 92137, 92138, 92139, 92140, 92142, 92145, 92147, 92149, 92150, 92152, 92153, 92154, 92155, 92158, 92159, 92160, 92161, 92162, 92163, 92164, 92165, 92166, 92167, 92168, 92169, 92170, 92171, 92172, 92174, 92175, 92176, 92177, 92179, 92182, 92184, 92186, 92187, 92190, 92191, 92192, 92193, 92194, 92195, 92196, 92197, 92198, 92199